Lehrstuhl

Mitarbeiter

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke

  • Tätigkeit: Leitung
  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27569
  • E-Mail: joerg.franke@faps.fau.de

Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann

  • Tätigkeit: Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27252
  • E-Mail: klaus.feldmann@faps.fau.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Wolfgang John

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Löwen

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: ulrich.loewen@siemens.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27252 E-Mail: siegfried.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: uwe.scheuermann@semikron.com

Sekretariat

Gertrud Stretz

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: gertrud.stretz@faps.fau.de

Forschungsbereichsleiter

Jochen Bauer, M. Comp. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9112 E-Mail: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27991 E-Mail: matthias.brossog@faps.fau.de

Alexander Hensel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9085 E-Mail: alexander.hensel@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kühl

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9066 E-Mail: alexander.kuehl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27962 E-Mail: sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9095 E-Mail: robert.suess-wolf@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wilhelm-Friedrich Weller

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27968 E-Mail: wilhelm.weller@faps.fau.de

Technologiefeldkoordinatoren

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9090 E-Mail: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9111 E-Mail: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

Jochen Bauer, M. Comp. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9112 E-Mail: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28871 E-Mail: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27965 E-Mail: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9064 E-Mail: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Jessica Ochmann, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96255 E-Mail: jessica.ochmann@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20246 E-Mail: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Scholz, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20196 E-Mail: michael.scholz@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96263 E-Mail: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96277 E-Mail: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9090 E-Mail: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Jupiter Bakakeu Ngassam, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28755 E-Mail: jupiter.bakakeu@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Benke, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27176 E-Mail: elisabeth.benke@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28871 E-Mail: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96254 E-Mail: ralf.boehm@faps.fau.de

Philipp Bräuer, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9101 E-Mail: philipp.braeuer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96252 E-Mail: thomas.braun@faps.fau.de

Johannes Bürner

Lisbeth Falk, Dipl.-Ing.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9410 E-Mail: lisbeth.falk@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27709 E-Mail: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Adrian Fehrle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96251 E-Mail: adrian.fehrle@faps.fau.de

Eva Fischer, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 27241 E-Mail: eva.fischer@faps.fau.de

Matthias Friedlein, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96240 E-Mail: matthias.friedlein@faps.fau.de

Jonathan Fuchs, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27967 E-Mail: jonathan.fuchs@faps.fau.de

Tobias Gläßel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9065 E-Mail: tobias.glaessel@faps.fau.de

Daniel Gräf, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9098 E-Mail: daniel.graef@faps.fau.de

Felix Häußler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9093 E-Mail: felix.haeussler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hefner

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96265 E-Mail: florian.hefner@faps.fau.de

Paul Heisler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96269 E-Mail: paul.heisler@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96275 E-Mail: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Michael Hümmer, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9078 E-Mail: michael.huemmer@faps.fau.de

Tallal Javied, MBE

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20160 E-Mail: tallal.javied@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27702 E-Mail: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH) Timo Kordass

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96279 E-Mail: timo.kordass@faps.fau.de

Thomas Kuhn

Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Landgraf

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28740 E-Mail: maximilian.landgraf@faps.fau.de

Tobias Lechler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 09131 85-20193 E-Mail: tobias.lechler@faps.fau.de

Markus Lieret, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27177 E-Mail: markus.lieret@faps.fau.de

Johannes von Lindenfels, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9069 E-Mail: johannes.von_lindenfels@faps.fau.de

Alexander Mahr, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96278 E-Mail: alexander.mahr@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Masuch

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9103 E-Mail: michael.masuch@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9064 E-Mail: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. David Meinel

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20195 E-Mail: david.meinel@faps.fau.de

Moritz Meiners, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9073 E-Mail: moritz.meiners@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27970 E-Mail: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Metzner, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28997 E-Mail: maximilian.metzner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9063 E-Mail: alexander.meyer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9077 E-Mail: martin.mueller@faps.fau.de

Simone Neermann, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9088 E-Mail: simone.neermann@faps.fau.de

Jessica Ochmann, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96255 E-Mail: jessica.ochmann@faps.fau.de

Julian Praß, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96259 E-Mail: julian.prass@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christina Ramer

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27711 E-Mail: christina.ramer@faps.fau.de

Thomas Reitberger, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96273 E-Mail: thomas.reitberger@faps.fau.de

Andreas Riedel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9060 E-Mail: andreas.riedel@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20246 E-Mail: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Christian Sand, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96276 E-Mail: christian.sand@faps.fau.de

Eike Schäffer, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28314 E-Mail: eike.schaeffer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schneider

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9089 E-Mail: michael.schneider@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Scholz, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20196 E-Mail: michael.scholz@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96263 E-Mail: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Reinhardt Seidel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9075 E-Mail: reinhardt.seidel@faps.fau.de

Andreas Selmaier, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28994 E-Mail: andreas.selmaier@faps.fau.de

Julian Seßner, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20247 E-Mail: julian.sessner@faps.fau.de

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Stoll, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9079 E-Mail: thomas.stoll@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96277 E-Mail: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Li Wang, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96267 E-Mail: li.wang@faps.fau.de

Michael Weigelt, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9062 E-Mail: michael.weigelt@faps.fau.de

Ping Xu, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96274 E-Mail: ping.xu@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20235 E-Mail: in.seong.yoo@faps.fau.de

Jochen Zeitler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28972 E-Mail: jochen.zeitler@faps.fau.de

Xu Zhang, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27964 E-Mail: xu.zhang@faps.fau.de

Marco Ziegler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9068 E-Mail: marco.ziegler@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Zizler, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28783 E-Mail: elisabeth.zizler@faps.fau.de

Stipendiaten

Mohd Khairulamzari Hamjah, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9091 E-Mail: mohd-khairulamzari.hamjah@faps.fau.de

Manuel Hart, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: manuel.hart@faps.fau.de

Johannes Ollech, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: johannes.ollech@faps.fau.de

Simon Schrampfer, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: simon.schrampfer@faps.fau.de

Rasool Shahsevani, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 20187 E-Mail: rasool.shahsevani@faps.fau.de

Externe Wissenschaftler

Sandra Abersfelder

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9111 E-Mail: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

Frank Bodendorf, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49-89-382-77894 E-Mail: frank.bodendorf@faps.fau.de

Christian Deuerlein, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 (0)911 5880 – 3157 E-Mail: christian.deuerlein@th-nuernberg.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27965 E-Mail: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Dominik Hauf

Sebastian Hörlin

Telefonnummer: +49 911 58801893 E-Mail: sebastian.hoerlin@th-nuernberg.de

Julian Müller

Telefonnummer: +49 9721-940-8793 E-Mail: julian.mueller@fhws.de

Julian Schirmer, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 58801446 E-Mail: julian.schirmer@th-nuernberg.de

Christian Schwarzer, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 6181 35-4529 E-Mail: christian.schwarzer@heraeus.com

Maximilian Wagner

Elisabeth Zizler, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28783 E-Mail: elisabeth.zizler@faps.fau.de

Zentrale Dienste

Astrid Hansen

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9083 E-Mail: astrid.hansen@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96275 E-Mail: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27970 E-Mail: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Jessica Ochmann, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96255 E-Mail: jessica.ochmann@faps.fau.de

Claudia Rattay

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9061 E-Mail: claudia.rattay@faps.fau.de

Katja Sahrmann-Rössler

Dipl.-Kffr. Anja Stöckigt

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9083 E-Mail: anja.stoeckigt@faps.fau.de

Infrastruktur und Technik

Martina Beimler

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9109 E-Mail: martina.beimler@faps.fau.de

Stefan Buortesch

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9094 E-Mail: stefan.buortesch@faps.fau.de

Peter Egermeier

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9110 E-Mail: peter.egermeier@faps.fau.de

Lisbeth Falk, Dipl.-Ing.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9410 E-Mail: lisbeth.falk@faps.fau.de

Bernd Fischer

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28017 E-Mail: bernhard.fischer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9081 E-Mail: gerald.gion@faps.fau.de

Georg Herold

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27966 E-Mail: georg.herold@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Kaßner

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20239 E-Mail: sebastian.kassner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9099 E-Mail: denis.kozic@faps.fau.de

Karl-Heinz Mönius

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27859 E-Mail: karl-heinz.moenius@faps.fau.de

Michael Purkott

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28868 E-Mail: michael.purkott@faps.fau.de

Matthias Scheetz, B. Eng. (FH)

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9087 E-Mail: matthias.scheetz@faps.fau.de

Horst Schuster

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9092 E-Mail: horst.schuster@faps.fau.de

Alexander Skibbe

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96258 E-Mail: alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de

Robert Werthmann

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28018 E-Mail: robert.werthmann@faps.fau.de