Lehrstuhl

Mitarbeiter

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke

  • Tätigkeit: Leitung
  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27569
  • E-Mail: joerg.franke@faps.fau.de

Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann

  • Tätigkeit: Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27252
  • E-Mail: klaus.feldmann@faps.fau.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Wolfgang John

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971

Prof. Dr. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Löwen

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: ulrich.loewen@siemens.com

Prof. Dr. Heiner Otten

E-Mail: heiner.otten@fau.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Rußwurm

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27252 E-Mail: siegfried.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: uwe.scheuermann@semikron.com

Sekretariat

Gertrud Stretz

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27971 E-Mail: gertrud.stretz@faps.fau.de

Forschungsbereichsleiter

Jochen Bauer, M. Comp. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9112 E-Mail: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27991 E-Mail: matthias.brossog@faps.fau.de

Jonathan Fuchs, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27967 E-Mail: jonathan.fuchs@faps.fau.de

Alexander Hensel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9085 E-Mail: alexander.hensel@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kühl

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9066 E-Mail: alexander.kuehl@faps.fau.de

Sina Martin, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28828 E-Mail: sina.martin@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27962 E-Mail: sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9095 E-Mail: robert.suess-wolf@faps.fau.de

Technologiefeldkoordinatoren

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9090 E-Mail: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27709 E-Mail: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Adrian Fehrle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96251 E-Mail: adrian.fehrle@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27702 E-Mail: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Sina Martin, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28828 E-Mail: sina.martin@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9064 E-Mail: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27970 E-Mail: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Tobias Reichenstein, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28972 E-Mail: tobias.reichenstein@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96263 E-Mail: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Zwingel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27822 E-Mail: maximilian.zwingel@faps.fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9090 E-Mail: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Marcel Baader, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9076 E-Mail: marcel.baader@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Benke, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27176 E-Mail: elisabeth.benke@faps.fau.de

Philipp Bräuer, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9101 E-Mail: philipp.braeuer@faps.fau.de

Andreas Brunner, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 841 93486027 E-Mail: andreas.brunner@faps.fau.de

Simon Dengler, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9111 E-Mail: simon.dengler@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27709 E-Mail: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Adrian Fehrle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96251 E-Mail: adrian.fehrle@faps.fau.de

Jan Fröhlich, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96276 E-Mail: jan.froehlich@faps.fau.de

Simon Fröhlig, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96262 E-Mail: simon.froehlig@faps.fau.de

Felix Funk, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5392 96252 E-Mail: felix.funk@faps.fau.de

Benjamin Gutwald, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28997 E-Mail: benjamin.gutwald@faps.fau.de

Fabian Hartner, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27968 E-Mail: fabian.hartner@faps.fau.de

Felix Häußler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9093 E-Mail: felix.haeussler@faps.fau.de

Christoph Hecht, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911-5302-9375 E-Mail: christoph.hecht@faps.fau.de

Michael Hechtel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9083 E-Mail: michael.hechtel@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hefner

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96265 E-Mail: florian.hefner@faps.fau.de

Meike Herbert, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28156 E-Mail: meike.herbert@faps.fau.de

Micha Herbert, M. Eng.

Christian Hofmann, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20196 E-Mail: christian.hofmann@faps.fau.de

Martin Holzwarth, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9377 E-Mail: martin.holzwarth@faps.fau.de

Oguz Kedilioglu, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27965 E-Mail: oguz.kedilioglu@faps.fau.de

Bianca Kern, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 9378 E-Mail: bianca.kern@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27702 E-Mail: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Kneidl, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9086 E-Mail: maximilian.kneidl@faps.fau.de

Christoph Konrad, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96254 E-Mail: christoph.konrad@faps.fau.de

Tobias Lechler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20193 E-Mail: tobias.lechler@faps.fau.de

Markus Lieret, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27177 E-Mail: markus.lieret@faps.fau.de

Johannes von Lindenfels, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9069 E-Mail: johannes.von_lindenfels@faps.fau.de

Alexander Mahr, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96278 E-Mail: alexander.mahr@faps.fau.de

Benedikt Martens, M.Sc.

E-Mail: benedikt.martens@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Masuch

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9103 E-Mail: michael.masuch@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9064 E-Mail: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Moritz Meiners, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9073 E-Mail: moritz.meiners@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27970 E-Mail: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Andreas Morello, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 96277 E-Mail: andreas.morello@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Muckelbauer geb. Müller

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9077 E-Mail: martin.muckelbauer@faps.fau.de

Simone Neermann, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9088 E-Mail: simone.neermann@faps.fau.de

Huong Giang Nguyen, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 9115 E-Mail: huong.nguyen@faps.fau.de

Bettina Ottinger, M.Sc.

E-Mail: bettina.ottinger@faps.fau.de

Duc Pham, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27711 E-Mail: duc.pham@faps.fau.de

Niklas Piechulek, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 -9376 E-Mail: niklas.piechulek@faps.fau.de

Alexander Preis, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 20235 E-Mail: alexander.preis@faps.fau.de

Tim Raffin, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9097 E-Mail: tim.raffin@faps.fau.de

Tobias Reichenstein, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28972 E-Mail: tobias.reichenstein@faps.fau.de

Andreas Riedel, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9060 E-Mail: andreas.riedel@faps.fau.de

Eva Russwurm, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 27241 E-Mail: eva.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Schmidl, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9621 482-3433 E-Mail: elisabeth.schmidl@faps.fau.de

Konstantin Schmidt, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9078 E-Mail: konstantin.schmidt@faps.fau.de

Alexander Schmidt, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 173 6074614 E-Mail: alexander.schmidt@faps.fau.de

Marvin Schobert, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85 28314 E-Mail: marvin.schobert@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96263 E-Mail: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Reinhardt Seidel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9075 E-Mail: reinhardt.seidel@faps.fau.de

Andreas Selmaier, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28994 E-Mail: andreas.selmaier@faps.fau.de

Julian Seßner, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20247 E-Mail: julian.sessner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Silva

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9410 E-Mail: lisbeth.silva@faps.fau.de

Marcel Sippel, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96261 E-Mail: marcel.sippel@faps.fau.de

Martin Sjarov, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20195 E-Mail: martin.sjarov@faps.fau.de

Mario Sprenger, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9380 E-Mail: mario.sprenger@faps.fau.de

Simon Stauber, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9065 E-Mail: simon.stauber@faps.fau.de

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Stoll, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9079 E-Mail: thomas.stoll@faps.fau.de

Nils Thielen, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96264 E-Mail: nils.thielen@faps.fau.de

Vera Trauner, MBA

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28758 E-Mail: vera.trauner@faps.fau.de

Daniel Utsch, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 96273 E-Mail: daniel.utsch@faps.fau.de

Alexander Vogel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9110 E-Mail: alexander.vogel@faps.fau.de

Christian Voigt, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9080 E-Mail: christian.voigt@faps.fau.de

Petar Vukovic, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28742 E-Mail: petar.vukovic@faps.fau.de

Jonas Walter, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28740 E-Mail: jonas.walter@faps.fau.de

Michael Weigelt, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9062 E-Mail: michael.weigelt@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Xu Zhang

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28871 E-Mail: xu.zhang@faps.fau.de

Marco Ziegler, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9068 E-Mail: marco.ziegler@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Zwingel, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27822 E-Mail: maximilian.zwingel@faps.fau.de

Research Master

Martin Paulsburg, B.Sc.

E-Mail: martin.paulsburg@fau.de

Internationale Stipendiaten

Mehari Kumilachew Bezuneh, M.Sc.

E-Mail: mehari.kumilachew@faps.fau.de

Ikrom Kambarov, M.Sc.

E-Mail: ikrom.kambarov@faps.fau.de

FAPS Founders

Baris Erdönmez, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 179 4325017 E-Mail: baris.erdoenmez@faps.fau.de

Nicolas Falbesaner, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 157 34685319 E-Mail: nicolas.falbesaner@faps.fau.de

Manuel Hart, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: manuel.hart@faps.fau.de

Constantin Kauffmann, M.Sc.

E-Mail: constantin.kauffmann@oculai.de

Yannik Mack, M.Sc.

E-Mail: yannik.mack@oculai.de

Matheus Neri, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 176 58853796 E-Mail: matheus.neri@faps.fau.de

Johannes Ollech, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: johannes.ollech@faps.fau.de

Tony Phan, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 176 81501854 E-Mail: tony.phan@faps.fau.de

Simone Philipp, Dipl. Ökonom

Telefonnummer: +49 176 57997820 E-Mail: simone.philipp@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 176 57991321 E-Mail: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Eike Schäffer, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28314 E-Mail: eike.schaeffer@faps.fau.de

Simon Schrampfer, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9411 E-Mail: simon.schrampfer@faps.fau.de

Tim Sippl, M.Sc.

E-Mail: tim.sippl@oculai.de

Externe Wissenschaftler

Frank Bodendorf, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49-89-382-77894 E-Mail: frank.bodendorf@faps.fau.de

Christian Deuerlein, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 (0)911 5880 – 3157 E-Mail: christian.deuerlein@th-nuernberg.de

Micha Herbert, M. Eng.

Sebastian Hörlin

Telefonnummer: +49 911 58801893 E-Mail: sebastian.hoerlin@th-nuernberg.de

Benjamin Lutz, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28158 E-Mail: benjamin.lutz@faps.fau.de

Takeru Nemoto, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 152 272 96451 E-Mail: takeru.nemoto@siemens.com

Jewgeni Roudenko, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 58801436 E-Mail: jewgeni.roudenko@th-nuernberg.de

Julian Schirmer, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 58801446 E-Mail: julian.schirmer@th-nuernberg.de

Elisabeth Schmidl, M.Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 9621 482-3433 E-Mail: elisabeth.schmidl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lorenz Schmidt

Telefonnummer: +49 151 440 080 98 E-Mail: l.schmidt@psw-engineering.de

Alexander Schmidt, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 173 6074614 E-Mail: alexander.schmidt@faps.fau.de

Christian Schwarzer, M. Eng.

Telefonnummer: +49 6181 35-4529 E-Mail: christian.schwarzer@heraeus.com

Franz Teske, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 157 369 404 78 E-Mail: franz.teske@faps.fau.de

Verwaltung

Annika Höft, M.A. MPA

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96275 und +49 174 539 2671 E-Mail: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Bianca Kern, M.Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302 9378 E-Mail: bianca.kern@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27970 E-Mail: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Vera Trauner, MBA

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28758 E-Mail: vera.trauner@faps.fau.de

Infrastruktur und Technik

Martina Beimler

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9109 E-Mail: martina.beimler@faps.fau.de

Philipp Buttler

E-Mail: philipp.buttler@faps.fau.de

Bernd Fischer

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28017 E-Mail: bernhard.fischer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9081 E-Mail: gerald.gion@faps.fau.de

Georg Herold

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27966 E-Mail: georg.herold@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Kaßner

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20239 E-Mail: sebastian.kassner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9099 E-Mail: denis.kozic@faps.fau.de

Matthias Petersen, B. Eng. (FH)

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9087 E-Mail: matthias.petersen@faps.fau.de

Michael Purkott

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28868 E-Mail: michael.purkott@faps.fau.de

Horst Schuster

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9092 E-Mail: horst.schuster@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Silva

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9410 E-Mail: lisbeth.silva@faps.fau.de

Alexander Skibbe

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-96258 E-Mail: alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de

Robert Werthmann

Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28018 E-Mail: robert.werthmann@faps.fau.de

Andreas Willums

Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-9096 E-Mail: andreas.willums@faps.fau.de